OCT
28
Off the beaten truck - Saffron Walden common
Today, 17:00 until 20:00

Ashdon Rd, Saffron Walden CB10 1JH

OCT
29
Alconbury Weald
Friday, October 29, 17:00 until 20:00

Ermine Street Church Academy, Swinford Rd, Weald, Huntingdon PE28 4XG

OCT
30
foodPark Eddington
Saturday, October 30, 12:00 until 14:00

Market Square, Eddington CB3 1SE

NOV
4
foodPark Cambridge Science park
Thursday, November 4, 12:00 until 14:00

Unit 332 Cambridge Science Park, Milton, Cambridge CB4 0FW

NOV
5
The Secret Garden Touring Park
Friday, November 5, 16:20 until 20:30

Mile Tree Ln, Wisbech PE13 4TR Please note - if attending the Gary Delany show - food cannot be consumed in the auditorium during the actual show (before and after is fine)

NOV
11
foodPark Cambridge Science park
Thursday, November 11, 12:00 until 14:00

Unit 332 Cambridge Science Park, Milton, Cambridge CB4 0FW

NOV
12
foodPark CB1
Friday, November 12, 12:00 until 14:00

Station Road, next to the Clayton Hotel CB1 2FB

NOV
13
foodPark Eddington
Saturday, November 13, 12:00 until 14:00

Market Square, Eddington CB3 1SE

NOV
16
foodPark Downing site
Tuesday, November 16, 12:00 until 14:00

Located between the Craik Marshall and Psychology buildings

NOV
18
Off the beaten truck - Saffron Walden Football Club
Thursday, November 18, 17:00 until 20:00

Saffron Walden Town Football Club 1 Catons Lane, Saffron Walden, CB10 2DU

NOV
19
Stilton
Friday, November 19, 17:00 until 20:00

Outside Stilton School, Church street, PE7 3RF

NOV
24
foodPark West
Wednesday, November 24, 12:00 until 14:00

West Square, Charles Babbage Rd, University West Cambs site, CB3 0FS

NOV
25
foodPark Cambridge Science park
Thursday, November 25, 12:00 until 14:00

Unit 332 Cambridge Science Park, Milton, Cambridge CB4 0FW

NOV
26
foodPark CB1
Friday, November 26, 12:00 until 14:00

Station Road, next to the Clayton Hotel CB1 2FB