JAN
26
foodPark West
Wednesday, January 26, 11:50 until 14:00

West Square, Charles Babbage Rd, University West Cambs site, CB3 0FS

JAN
27
foodPark Cambridge Science park
Thursday, January 27, 11:50 until 14:00

Unit 332 Cambridge Science Park, Milton, Cambridge CB4 0FW

JAN
28
Stilton
Friday, January 28, 17:00 until 20:00

Outside Stilton School, Church street, PE7 3RF

FEB
2
foodPark West
Wednesday, February 2, 11:50 until 14:00

West Square, Charles Babbage Rd, University West Cambs site, CB3 0FS

FEB
4
foodPark CB1
Friday, February 4, 11:50 until 14:00

Station Road, next to the Clayton Hotel CB1 2FB

FEB
9
foodPark West
Wednesday, February 9, 11:50 until 14:00

West Square, Charles Babbage Rd, University West Cambs site, CB3 0FS

FEB
11
foodPark CB1
Friday, February 11, 11:50 until 14:00

Station Road, next to the Clayton Hotel CB1 2FB

FEB
17
foodPark Cambridge Science park
Thursday, February 17, 11:50 until 14:00

Unit 332 Cambridge Science Park, Milton, Cambridge CB4 0FW

FEB
18
foodPark West
Friday, February 18, 11:50 until 14:00

West Square, Charles Babbage Rd, University West Cambs site, CB3 0FS

FEB
23
foodPark West
Wednesday, February 23, 11:50 until 14:00

West Square, Charles Babbage Rd, University West Cambs site, CB3 0FS

FEB
24
foodPark Cambridge Science park
Thursday, February 24, 11:50 until 14:00

Unit 332 Cambridge Science Park, Milton, Cambridge CB4 0FW